Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

There are 5 INSET days every school year.

They may be subject to some change with notice

Autumn Term 2017

Starts: Tuesday 5th September

Ends: Wednesday 20th December

Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

INSET DAYS: Friday 20th October, Friday 1st December

Spring Term 2018

Starts: Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Ends: Thursday 29th March

Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Inset Day: Friday 9th February

Summer Term 2018

Starts: Monday 16th April

Ends: Friday 20th July

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Bank Holiday : Monday 7th May

Inset Day: Friday 29th June

Goldstar Federation
Top