Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Our term dates are subject to minor changes.

 

TERM DATES 2016/2017

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Tuesday 6th September - Friday 21st October

Half Term: Monday 24th October- Friday 28th October

Monday 31st October – Wednesday 21st December

INSET DAYS: 5th September, 21st October, 2nd December

 

SPRING TERM 2017

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th February

Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March

INSET DAY: 10th February

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Monday 5th June- Friday 21st July

BANK HOLIDAY: May 1st

INSET DAY: 30th June

Goldstar Federation
Top